Company Events

Limited Edition Converse High Tops Converse Limited Edition Shoes Malaysia 1CK5731 Converse Disney Crossover Centennial Limited Limited Edition Converse High Tops Converse Limited Edition Shoes Malaysia 1CK5731 Converse Disney Crossover Centennial Limited

200K facebook likes celebration

Thursday, October 13, 2016
Express Newspapers (Ceylon) (Pvt) Ltd.

200K facebook likes celebration celebrated at headoffice

Saraswathi Pooja 2016(Ekala)

Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Express Newspapers (Ceylon) (Pvt) Ltd.

saraswathi pooja celebrated at ENCL Ekala

Saraswathi pooja 2016(Head office)

Monday, October 10, 2016
Express Newspapers (Ceylon) (Pvt) Ltd.

saraswathi pooja celebrated at ENCL Headoffice

Our company 86th anniversary

Saturday, August 6, 2016
Express Newspapers (Ceylon) (Pvt) Ltd.

Our company's 86th anniversary was held at the company's headoffice & ekala office.

Newyear 2016

Thursday, April 14, 2016
Express Newspapers (Ceylon) (Pvt) Ltd.

Tamil Sinhala newyear celebrated in our company.

Christmas 2015

Friday, December 25, 2015
Express Newspapers (Ceylon) (Pvt) Ltd.

Christmas event celebrated in our company with our all staff.

VSWA Annual Get Together 2014

Sunday, February 22, 2015
Grand Oriental Hotel, Colombo

Virakesari Staff Welfare Association's Annual get together 2014 successfully held at Grand Oriental Hotel, Colombo-01 with all staff members and their family.

Foundation Stone Laying Ceremony

Monday, January 26, 2015
Ekala, Ja-ela Sri Lanka

Our new ENCL factory site

Thai Pongal 2015

Thursday, January 15, 2015
Express Newspapers (Ceylon) (Pvt) Ltd.

Thaipongal 2015 celebrated at ENCL.

Vidivelli re-designed website Launch

Thursday, January 1, 2015
at Express Newspapers Ceylon (Pvt) Ltd.

Website Launched by our Managing Director

Pages

Subscribe to Company Events